View issues with Tan Seng Giaw

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Australia's election, Turnbull won narrowly.

The Conservative Party's Prime Minister, Malcolm Turnbull, won the tight general election in Australia. Labour Party leader, Jordan, conceded defeat. In six years, the country has had five prime ministers.

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

<< Home